Site Settings - Empty/Clear Site button

We would like the ability in Site Settings Danger Zone to be able to click a button and completely empty a site including any assets, data, pages etc. To create a blank site.

OP: Sunil

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Submitted

Board
🚀

Feature

Date

Almost 4 years ago

Author

Martin Sanderson

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.