Summary
When a product is assigned to a category using the Category tab and the product is saved, the assigned category is no longer shown as selected when the product is reopened.
Steps to Reproduce
For a product (or any where an item can be categorized). Navigate to CMS → Category.
Open the category structure and select a category.
Save the product (or item).
Click on a link in the left side menu. Reopen/click on product item.
Return to the Category tab.
Expected Result
The item category should still be displayed as selected, indicating that the product is assigned to that category.
Actual Result
The item category is not shown as selected.
Issue
When the item category needs to be edited, there is no indication which category the item falls under.
