It would be great to disable the delete all items when selecting individual database items to prevent accidental deletion of all items
It would be great to disable the delete all items when selecting individual database items to prevent accidental deletion of all items
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Completed
Feature
About 4 years ago

SiteGurus
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Completed
Feature
About 4 years ago

SiteGurus
Get notified by email when there are changes.